To suspend your account activity, you just need to delete your platforms.
Your account remains active and you can create new platforms anytime for new developments.
Note that you will receive a last bill at the end of the month. This bill will concern your platforms activity until the day you remove the platform.
If for security reasons, you want us to block your account access, you just need to ask us directly.